Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LIONEL : MAGNETISEUR GUERISSEUR A DAX
20 octobre 2013

Magnetism : WELCOME TO FOREIGNERS!!

I've noticed some visits from the USA...Language is not a barrier my activity is universal....I think American people would call me "intuitive doctor"....No matter the name given I can help anyone in the world ...I work on photos and fix a thelepatic  appointment and it usually works....

To explain my activities , I'm GUIDED,I'm just a "channel", in fact I am NOTHING but a channel....I've received this gift and have to do my best to share it with those who need help....I try to do it with humility precisely because I'm NOTHING....I can transmit energy to people, when I'm working on someone,  intructions are given to me ...I work on skin diseases, backache , burns...I also work on animals and can help you in finding a personnal balance thanks to the energies I transmit...

I cannot impose fees for that, I just ask people to give what they can ...It's also a way to share : those who can more,  give for those who can less!!! I cannot imagine another way of working.....

So, you, foreign people, I'm happy to welcome you on this blog, I wish you the best.....

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
est ce que vous pouvez guerir un lichen plan genital merci de votre reponse
B
J'ai été consulté Lionel,pour du psoriasis.<br /> <br /> Après quelques jours,je constate une nette amélioration.<br /> <br /> Merci,pour votre bienveillance Lionel.
LIONEL : MAGNETISEUR GUERISSEUR A DAX
  • Blog dédié à mon activité de magnétiseur guérisseur à DAX mais aussi à distance sur photo. J'ai reçu un don, ma mission est de le partager et d'en faire profiter tous ceux qui souffrent ou ont des problèmes. Vous payez en fonction de vos moyens...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 12 220
Publicité